Welcome to Claxton - Evans County Chamber of Commerce

Proudly Introducing our
2017 Executive Officers & Board of Directors

 

Rosalind Ivey, President

South GA Bank

PO Box 948, Claxton, GA  30417

(912) 739-0400

rosalind_ivey@bellsouth.net


Caughey Hearn, 1st Vice President

State Farm Insurance

PO Box 248, Claxton, GA  30417

(912) 739-4545

chearn@chearnageant.com


Star Harris, Secretary/Treasurer

NeSmith Chevrolet

PO Box 828, Claxton, GA  30417

(912) 739-1744

star@nesmithnow.com


Chris Gay, Director

Food Fresh

403 North Duval Street, Claxton, GA  30417

(912) 739-0557

galaxyfoods@bellsouth.net


Timmy Waters, Director

New York Life /DeLoach, Odell & Associates

PO Box 889, Claxton, GA  30417

(912) 739-4812

waterst@ft.newyorklife.com


 Mikell Fries, Director

Claxton Poultry Farms

PO Box 428, Claxton, GA 30417

(912) 739-3181

mikell_fries@claxtonpoultry.com


  Paula Claxton, Director

Claxton Bakery

PO Box 367, Claxton, GA  30417

(912) 739-3441


Patsy Rogers, Director

The Claxton Bank

Po Box 247, Claxton,GA 30417

(912) 618-8002

patsy@theclaxtonbank.com


Rashe Collins, Director

Claxton Oil Company

Po Box 416, Claxton, GA 30417

(912) 334-2106

phillipcollinscoc@yahoo.com


Paul Coley, Director

Tippins Bank, A Division of Glennville Bank

Po Box 157, Claxton, GA 30417

(912) 739-1621

paulc@gbbankgroup.com


 Dr. Martin Waters, Director

Evans County Schools, Superintedent

643 West Main Street, Claxton, GA 30417

(912) 739-3544

mwaters@evans.k12.ga.us


Lisa Ryles, Director

Evans Memorial Hospital

Po Box 518, Claxton, GA 30417

(912) 687-2099

lryles@evansmemorialhospital.org 


Chamber Staff

Tammi Rogers Hall, Executive Director, thall@claxtonevanschamber.com
Courtney Noggle, Administrative Assistant, cnoggle@claxtonevanschamber.com
302 West Railroad Street
Claxton, GA 30417
(912) 739-1391