Welcome to Claxton-Evans County
 Chamber of Commerce

Proudly Introducing our

2016 Executive Officers & Board of Directors

 

Rosalind Ivey, President

South GA Bank

PO Box 948

Claxton, GA  30417

(912) 739-0400

 

Paul Eason, Immediate Past President

Tippins Bank

PO Box 157

Claxton, GA  30417

(912) 739-1621

Tim Waters, 1st Vice President

New York Life /DeLoach, Odell & Associates

PO Box 889

Claxton, GA  30417

(912) 739-4812

waterst@ft.newyorklife.com

 

Kay Blocker-Sands, 2nd Vice President

The Claxton Bank

PO Box 247

Claxton, GA  30417

(912) 739-3322

ksands@theclaxtonbank.com

Caughey Hearn, Secretary/Treasurer

State Farm Insurance

PO Box 248

Claxton, GA  30417

(912) 739-4545

 

Mikell Fries, Director

Claxton Poultry Farms

PO Box 428

Claxton, GA 30417

(912) 739-3181

mikell_fries@claxtonpoultry.com

   

Paula Claxton, Director

Claxton Bakery

PO Box 367

Claxton, GA  30417

(912) 739-3441

 

Star Harris, Director

NeSmith Chevrolet

PO Box 828

Claxton, GA  30417

(912) 739-1744

star@nesmithnow.com

 

Beth Lott, Director

Kemp's Pharmacy

PO Box 97

Claxton, GA  30417

(912) 739-2745

betlott@bellsouth.net

 

Marie McCorkle, Director

McCorkle Sales

Claxton, GA  30417

(912) 618-9732 

              mmcorklehome@bellsouth.net              

 

Todd Veland, Director

3463 US Hwy 301 S

Claxton, GA  30417

(912) 739-2714

tveland@evans.k12.ga.us     

 

Chris Gay, Director

Food Fresh

403 North Duval Street

Claxton, GA  30417

(912) 739-0557

 

Harold Roach, Director

Pinewood Christian Academy

PO Box 7

Bellville, GA  30414

(912) 739-1272

hroach@gopca.org

                   

 

Chamber Staff

Tammi Rogers Hall, Executive Director

Courtney Noggle, Administrative Assistant

302 West Railroad Street

Claxton, GA 30417

(912) 739-1391

info@claxtonevanschamber.com

thall@claxtonevanschamber.com

cnoggle@claxtonevanschamber.com

admin@claxtonevanschamber.com